My very first steps in photography…

For two weeks now, I’m a proud owner of a Canon EOS 450D camera. So from time to time, I go out and try to take some pictures of my neighbourhood respectively my home town.. Leipzig. So, in the words of my [sarcasm] favourite [/sarcasm] operating system manufacturer: “It’s time to share..”. You can find the gallery of my pictures here and a quick preview will be shown at the top of the sidebar. These pictures are totally free to use and come with no licensing restrictions. However, it would be really nice of you if you leave a comment here. Also a link back to my blog is highly appreciated. Thank you!

3 Comments

Filed under Fun, Photography

3 responses to “My very first steps in photography…

  1. I love your photography!! so good

  2. Martin

    i think i’s a microsoft slogan 🙂

    and hey, i klicked the link!

Leave a Reply

